Reviews: By Author

WSO 194211: 465 Dollars In 4 Hours
Rating: Rating: 1.5 out of 5 starsRating: 1.5 out of 5 stars
October 19, 2012
This WSO was first released on 26 March 2010, but is still getting comments over 2 and half years later, so I thought I would check it out. To say I was disappointed is an understatement, especially given the price. Continue reading
WSO 687811: The Essential EMD Survival Guide
Rating: Rating: 2.5 out of 5 starsRating: 2.5 out of 5 starsRating: 2.5 out of 5 stars
October 19, 2012
The author gives a good overview of what the EMD update causes and effects are although he offers no real solutions, except the standard line to give google what they want. It is worth the read if you are a newbie, or haven't read much about the EMD update, to give you some ideas on what happened and let you rethink your strategies for the future. Continue reading
WSO 671933: SEO Positioner
Rating: Rating: 2.5 out of 5 starsRating: 2.5 out of 5 starsRating: 2.5 out of 5 stars
October 9, 2012
Don't get me wrong, I completely agree with the philosophy and methods presented in the WSO. However, it's gonna take more than this WSO to outrank Adobe and Yahoo "almost instantly". In a nutshell, here's what it is all about: Continue reading
WSO 674366: Adsense Cash Revolution
Rating: Rating: 2 out of 5 starsRating: 2 out of 5 stars
September 25, 2012
A useful intro to setting up a funny pictures website. However, the likelihood of one of your funny picture sites becoming virally popular is low. It would need lots of content and promotion, which is where this WSO falls short. Continue reading
WSO 671104: Backlink Alchemy – Google Page 1 in Seven Days
Rating: Rating: 3 out of 5 starsRating: 3 out of 5 starsRating: 3 out of 5 stars
September 13, 2012
How to find and drop blog comments on Drupal blogs. These blogs are often auto-approve and each comment has its own unique URL, which has some advantages over Wordpress A useful additional source of backlinks. Continue reading
WSO 667143: TrustJacker – Copy, Paste & Share Your Way To Profits
Rating: Rating: 4.5 out of 5 starsRating: 4.5 out of 5 starsRating: 4.5 out of 5 starsRating: 4.5 out of 5 starsRating: 4.5 out of 5 stars
September 6, 2012
This is a seriously brilliant idea and technique. The ability to be able to show a timed popup on other people's content and leverage their trust has endless profitable uses Continue reading
WSO 666965: Offline Mobile Predator System – Sell Mobile Websites Easily, Using My Predatory Preselling Tricks
Rating: Rating: 2 out of 5 starsRating: 2 out of 5 stars
September 6, 2012
You get what you pay for with this WSO. It's cheap, so don't expect too much detail. The author could put this together without actually doing any of it, which is what I suspect is the case here. Continue reading
WSO 659063: Knowledge Graph SEO
Rating: Rating: 4 out of 5 starsRating: 4 out of 5 starsRating: 4 out of 5 starsRating: 4 out of 5 stars
September 4, 2012
The WSO is a case study of how the author ranked one of his blog posts on page 1 for the keyword "social signal". It is also a big plug for his Wordpress plugin being sold from the same blog - Social Metrics Pro. Continue reading
WSO 662717: Offline Fast Fiver
Rating: Rating: 1.5 out of 5 starsRating: 1.5 out of 5 stars
September 4, 2012
Basically this WSO just rehashes the 2 basic ways to make money from Fiverr: 1) Setup your own gig on Fiverr, and 2) Outsource a service to Fiverr wherby it only costs you $5 and you charge someone else a whole lot more. Continue reading
WSO 650990: White Hat SEO on Steroids – This Creates $2000+ Per Month Adsense Sites
Rating: Rating: 3 out of 5 starsRating: 3 out of 5 starsRating: 3 out of 5 stars
August 31, 2012
White Hat SEO on Steroids is very similar to the Adsense Dragon, in that much of the same material is covered. Adsense Dragon is 129 pages and this WSO is only 35 pages, yet I felt that there was more useful information in White Hat SEO on Steroids. Continue reading